Milano 2020 - Media Team Selected !

It is our great pleasure to announce the Media Team of Milano 2020, the next International Session of the European Youth Parliament. The following team members will join Iman at at the session:


Editorial Assistants

Kryštof Stupka (CZ)

Elena Ignatiadou (GR)


Jakob Planinsek (SI)

Lea Pfau (DE)

Anait Tsaturyan (AM)

Ola Kowalewska (PO)

Robin Kwon (BE)

Tamara Babina (BY)

 Margit Kienzl (AT)

Eliza Badesku (RS)

Daylen Rory Evanmire (GE)

Natalia Ferrando Lázaro (ES)

Lars Meier (DE)

Darya Skorokhod (BY)

Tihana Strnad (CR)

Sebastian Mircea (RO)


We would like to congratulate all selected candidates and wish them the best of luck for their work at the session. The selection panel would like to thank all applicants for their time and effort put into their applications, which made for a very competitive selection process. All candidates have been informed of the results and been offered feedback.


More information can be found in the attached selection report.