International Session Hamburg - Media Team Selected!

It is our great pleasure to publish the selection results for the Media Team of the International Session in Hamburg 2019! Congratulations to all selected candidates: 


Editorial Assistants

Nikita Salukvadze (GE)

Katarina Stefanović (RS)


Joel Juntunen (FI)

Zain Mumtaz (SE)

Armin Adžović (BiH)

Dušan Janković (RS)

Eva Çupi (AL)

Stefana Grosu (RO)

Eike Plhak (DE)

Alessio Pollastrini (IT)

Simon Lenze (DE)

Vasiliki Theodosiou (GR)

Emir Lise (TR)

Carolina Sandeman (PT)

Catarina Bento Bustorff (BE)

Ioana Diac (UK)

Donagh O'Callaghan (IE)


The selection panel would like to thank all applicants for their hard work and commitment reflected by their applications. Further details on the selection can be found in the selection report, as attached to this post. We wish the entire team all the best for their upcoming work.