Call for Chairpersons, Vice-Presidents and Editors-Trondheim & Røros- 84th International Session of the European Youth Parliament

The Call for the Chairpersons, Vice-Presidents and Editors of the 84th International Session in Trondheim and Røros, Norway is now open!

Please find the Call and the Vision Statement by the President and the National Organising Committee (NOC) attached to this post. We would appreciate your assistance with sharing the Call with your alumni!

The Selection panel for the Chairs’ Team of Trondheim and Røros 2016 will consist of the Session President Ms Maria Manolescu (RO), past session President Mr Lorenzo Parrulli (IT), a member of the Governing Body Ms Sophie Hall (CH) and the representative of the NOC Mr Lars Kristian Selbekk (NO).

Please, read the Call and the Vision from the President and the NOC carefully and if you are interested and available, please fill in the Application form that you can find on the event's page on the Member Platform by Monday, 14th of November at 12:00 (noon) CET.

For more information on the Session, please visit its official website and the Facebook page.

Should you have any inquiries regarding the Call, the application procedure or the Evaluation system, please write to

The Selection Panel is looking forward to your applications!