EYP France


40th National Session of EYP France

18/03/2016 to 21/03/2016

The 40th National Session of EYP France will be held in Saint-Gaudens from the 18h until the 21st of March 2016. It will be EYP France’s second ever 4-days National Session. The session will grattermore than 140 participants from all over Europe.


Angers 2016 - 2nd IRS of the Comité Grand Ouest - EYP France

10/02/2016 to 13/02/2016

Facebook page of the session to apply as an official: https://goo.gl/od7WE2


39th National Session of EYP France

12/11/2015 to 15/11/2015

The 39th National Session of EYP France will be held in Le Havre from the 12th until the 15th of November 2015. It will be EYP France's first ever 4-days National Session.


Regional Session of EYP-France

15/04/2015 to 18/04/2015

The 1st regional session of Grand Ouest Committee of EYP France took place from the 16th to the 19th of April 2015 in Trouville-sur-mer !


National Chairs' Academic Training

06/01/2015 to 09/01/2015

The National Chairs’ Academic Training organized by EYP-Ile-de-France will happen in Paris. The three trainers are Bérengère GOURAUD (FR), Eoin O'Leary (IE) and Ev Melekhovets (UA).



29/01/2014 to 01/02/2014

The French T4ET has been led by Lia BONNEMAIN (FR), Laura LEOTOING (FR) & Anastasiia IANOVYSTKA (UA) and head-organized by Noé PETIOT (FR).


Regional Session in La Roche/Yon

15/05/2013 to 17/05/2013

Regional Session presided by Céline Boulanger (FR)



05/02/2015 to 07/02/2015

2 day regional session that took place in Lille from the 6th to the 8th of February, 2015 and gathered 100 participants. President of the session: Samuel Fely  


Lyon '15 - Academic Power Shifts Forum

22/10/2015 to 31/10/2015

“Power Shifts – Reflecting Europe´s Energy” is a project by the European Youth Parliament and the Schwarzkopf Foundation in cooperation


8th Regional Session of EYP Rhône-Alpes (France)

09/05/2014 to 11/05/2014

From 9th to 11th of May 2014 will take place the 8th Regional Session of EYP Rhône-Alpes (France) in Chambéry. The session will be presided by Anastasiia Ianovytska, from Ukraine.